Both the Equine and Small Animal Hospitals will be open at the following times during the festive period:

Monday 23rd December 8.00am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 24th December 8.00am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 25th December - Closed

Thursday 26th December - Closed

Friday 27th December - 8.00am - 6.00pm

Saturday 28th December - 8.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 29th December - Closed

Monday 30th December - 8.00am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 31st December - 8.00am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 1st January - Closed

 

In case of emergencies while we are closed, please call the emergency number:

Equine - 01572 722647

Small Animal - 01572 722646

You will be directed to the Duty Vet's mobile. Please DO leave a message if the line is busy and they will call you back as soon as possible.

Please plan ahead and order food or repeat prescriptions by the 13th December, to ensure we have these in by the 20th December.